Charles Explorer logo

The Organisation of Public Self-goverment

Class at Faculty of Education |


Basic territorial self-governing units (communities) and higher territorial self-governing units (region) as the fundamental institutes of the territorial self-government are studied in dettail. Domain of the public self-government, especially business activities, regulated by proffessional Chambers (Chambers of busnissmen, Freelance Chamber) will be briefely covered too.